The 'We Come To You' Section at Right Time
Events For 2007

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Coventry Central Library:

  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 27th January
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 24th February
  5.30 - 7.30 p.m. Thursday 8th March   International Women's Week (not drop in, book with library)
  3.00 - 5.00 p.m. Friday 16th March   International Women's Week (not drop in, book with library)
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 17th March
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 14th April.
  1.00 - 2.30 p.m. Tuesday 22nd May    Adult Education Week (not drop in, book with library)
  2.00 - 3.30 p.m. Friday 25th May    Adult Education Week (not drop in, book with library)
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 23rd June
  2.00 - 3.30 p.m. Friday 6th July   Health Week (not drop in, book with library)
  12.30 - 2.30 p.m. Saturday 21st July
  12.30 - 2.30 p.m. Saturday 25th August
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 29th September
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 27th October
  12.00 - 2.00 p.m. Saturday 1st December

- Free Meditation Classes operate as follow-ups at Friends Meeting House:
  Hill Street, Coventry (near the Belgrade Theatre, ring road Junction 9)
  7.30 - 9.00 p.m. every Monday (except Bank Holidays)

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Tolkien Weekend:
  11.00 a.m. - 5.30 p.m. Sunday and Sunday, 19th and 20th May, Sarehole Mill, Hall Green, Birmingham

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at East of England Show:
  10.00 a.m. onwards Friday to Sunday, 15th to 17th June, Peterborough Showground

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Leamington Peace Festival:
  11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. Saturday and Sunday, 16th and 17th June, Pump Room Gardens, Leamington Spa

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Broughton Astley Carnival:
  12.00 - 5.00 p.m. Saturday 23rd June, Thomas Estley Community College, Station Road, Broughton Astley

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at King's Heath Carnival:
  11.00 a.m. onwards Saturday 23rd June, King's Park, King's Heath, Birmingham

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Harborne Carnival:
  11.00 a.m. onwards Saturday 24th June, High Street, Harborne, Birmingham

- Free 'Drop-In' Meditation Sessions (arrive anytime) at Godiva Festival:
  12.00 p.m. onwards Saturday and Sunday, 14th and 15th July, Memorial Park, Kenilworth Road, Coventry

Back... to the 'We Come To You' home page.   Contact Us...
Music Shop
   Bringing you the best of Indian Music and just a little of Western